Term Dates

The Office will be closed from Friday 20th of December and reopen on Monday January 13th 2020.

 

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1 2020 – 9 weeks

Monday 27th January – Friday 27th March (** Note – Mon 27th to Wed 29th are Pupil Free Days. First day back is Thu 30th Jan)

Term 2 2020 – 10 weeks

Monday 13th April – Friday 19th June (** Note – Mon 13th & Tue 14th are Pupil Free Days. First day back is Wed 15th Apr)

Term 3 2020 – 10 weeks

Monday 13th July – Friday 18th September (** Note – Mon 13th is a Pupil Free Day)

Term 4 2020 – 10 weeks

Monday 5th October – Friday 11th December (** Note – Mon 5th is a Pupil Free Day)