Term Dates

2017 TERM DATES

Term 1 2017

Tuesday 31st January – Friday 31st March

Term 2 2017

Wednesday 19th April – Thursday 22nd June

Term 3 2017

Tuesday 18th July – Friday 22nd September

Term 4 2017

Tuesday 10th October – Friday 8th December

 

2018 TERM DATES – To be confirmed*

Term 1 2018

Tuesday 30th January – Thursday 29th March

Term 2 2018

Tuesday 17th April – 22nd June*

Term 3 2018

Tuesday 17th July – 21st September

Term 4 2018

Tuesday 9th October – 14th Dec*