Term Dates

2017 TERM DATES

Term 1 2017

Tuesday 31st January – Friday 31st March

Term 2 2017

Wednesday 19th April – Thursday 22nd June

Term 3 2017

Tuesday 18th July – Friday 22nd September

Term 4 2017

Tuesday 10th October – Friday 8th December

 

2018 TERM DATES

Term 1 2018

Monday 29th Jan –  30th March (**Note that 29th and 30th of Jan are Pupil Free Days)

Term 2 2018

Monday 16th April – 22nd June (**Note that 16th Apr is a Pupil Free Day)

Term 3 2018

Monday 16th July – 21st September (**Note that 16th Jul is a Pupil Free Day)

Term 4 2018

Monday 8th October – 14th Dec (** Note that 8th Oct is a Pupil Free Day)